Directory: Complete

Africa | Asia | Europe | North America | South America

ICC Industries - Fallek Chemical
Termerestraat 6
B 3020 Herent (Winksele)
Belgium
Tel: 32-16-298-040
Fax: 32-16-298-041
Eml: belgium@iccchem.com

H-1173 Budapest, Pesti ÚT 237
POB: H-1660 Budapest, POB 374
Hungary
Tel: 36-1-700-1559
Fax: 36-1-700-1559
Eml: hungary@iccchem.com

ICC Italia S.R.L.
Via G. Cardano 8
20124 Milan
Italy
Tel: 39-02-670-1406
39-02-669-81509
Fax: 39-02-669-81220
39-02-6700477
Eml: italy@iccchem.com

ICC Industries B.V.
Arena Boulevard 61
NL-1101 DL Amsterdam, 4th floor
The Netherlands
Tel: +31 20 644 88 88
Fax: +1 212 521 1977
Eml: Netherlands@iccchem.com

J.M. Shipping And Trading
Szomanskiego 40 B
02-495 Warsaw
Poland
Tel: 48-22-824-02-61
Fax: 48-22-824-02-61
Eml: poland@iccchem.com

ICC Chemicals S.R.L
3-5 Splaiul Penes Curcanul
300124 Timisoara, Romania
Tel: 40-256-490433
40-256-209550
40-356-409013
40-256-209671
40-356-409014
Fax: 40-256-219369
Eml: romania@iccchem.com

ICC Industries B.V. Moscow
Kutuzovsky PR. 8 KOR 2
4TH Floor
121248 Moscow, Russia
Tel: 7-495-723-7202
7-495-723-7203
Fax: 7-495-723-7204
Eml: russia@iccchem.com

Ms. Ingrid Hojckova, Representative
Jegeho U 10
821 08 Bratislava
Slovak Republic
Tel: +421-2-5542238
+421-905-580-316
Fax: Eml: slovakrep@iccchem.com

Interlube, S.L
Rafael De La Hoz, 10
28022 Madrid
Spain
Tel: 34-91-741-9433
34-91-320-3804
Fax: 34-91-320-2603


ICC Handels AG
Alpenstrasse 1
6300 Zug, Switzerland
Switzerland
Tel: +41 41 508 38 10
Fax: +41 41 508 38 19
Eml: switzerland@iccchem.com

ICC Chemical Corporation Turkey Liason Office
Barbaros Mah. Morsumbul Sok. Deluxia Palace
No:5 A Blok No: 230 34746
Atasehir, Istanbul
Turkey
Tel: +90 532 654 94 62
Fax: Eml: turkey@iccchem.com

ICC Chemicals (U.K.) Ltd.
Jubilee House
5-7 Hill Street
Saffron Walden
Essex CB10 1EH, England
Tel: 44-1799-520343
Fax: 44-1799-520353
Eml: uk@iccchem.com